2020欧洲杯体育在线网投

Mailing Address

Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577
Phone: 812-357-6611

 

Social Media

Connect with us online through  or .

 

Monastery

Archabbey Guest Services   

812-357-6611

guestservices@lisacordeiro.com

Archives (Monastery)  

812-357-6683

archives2@lisacordeiro.com

Liturgical Music Office 

812-357-6989 

choirmaster@lisacordeiro.com

Office of Benedictine Oblates

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6817 

oblates@lisacordeiro.com


Office of Monastery Vocations  

812-357-6318

vocations@lisacordeiro.com


General

Development Office

812-357-6501

development@lisacordeiro.com


News and Public Relations

812-357-6501

news@lisacordeiro.com


Switchboard/Information    

812-357-6611

switchboard@lisacordeiro.com


Abbey Caskets

812-357-6228

info@abbeycaskets.com


Archabbey Gift Shop 

812-357-8290


Seminary and School of Theology

Administration

812-357-6692

theology@lisacordeiro.com


Alumni Office

812-357-6501

alumni@lisacordeiro.com


Office of Admissions

800-634-6723

apply@lisacordeiro.com


Financial Aid

888-455-3329

financialaid@lisacordeiro.com


Graduate Theology Programs

800-634-6723

apply@lisacordeiro.com

 

Continuing Formation Programs

800-634-6723

continuingformation@lisacordeiro.com


Institute for Priests and Presbyterates

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投800-357-8477

smipp@lisacordeiro.com


Library

800-987-7311

library@lisacordeiro.com


"One Bread, One Cup" Program

800-634-6723

oboc@lisacordeiro.com


Permanent Deacon Formation Program

812-357-6791

pdf@lisacordeiro.com


Registrar

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6525

registrar@lisacordeiro.com


Scholar Shop (campus bookstore)

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6571

scholarshop@lisacordeiro.com