2020欧洲杯体育在线网投

Mailing Address

Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577
Phone: 812-357-6611

 

Social Media

Connect with us online through  or .

 

Monastery

Archabbey Guest Services   

812-357-6611

guestservices@saintmeinrad.edu

Archives (Monastery)  

812-357-6683

archives2@saintmeinrad.edu

Liturgical Music Office 

812-357-6989 

choirmaster@saintmeinrad.edu

Office of Benedictine Oblates

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6817 

oblates@saintmeinrad.edu


Office of Monastery Vocations  

812-357-6318

vocations@saintmeinrad.edu


General

Development Office

812-357-6501

development@saintmeinrad.edu


News and Public Relations

812-357-6501

news@saintmeinrad.edu


Switchboard/Information    

812-357-6611

switchboard@saintmeinrad.edu


Abbey Caskets

812-357-6228

info@abbeycaskets.com


Archabbey Gift Shop 

812-357-8290


Seminary and School of Theology

Administration

812-357-6692

theology@saintmeinrad.edu


Alumni Office

812-357-6501

alumni@saintmeinrad.edu


Office of Admissions

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投800-634-6723

apply@saintmeinrad.edu


Financial Aid

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投888-455-3329

financialaid@saintmeinrad.edu


Graduate Theology Programs

800-634-6723

apply@saintmeinrad.edu

 

Continuing Formation Programs

800-634-6723

continuingformation@saintmeinrad.edu


Institute for Priests and Presbyterates

800-357-8477

smipp@saintmeinrad.edu


Library

800-987-7311

library@saintmeinrad.edu


"One Bread, One Cup" Program

800-634-6723

oboc@saintmeinrad.edu


Permanent Deacon Formation Program

812-357-6791

pdf@saintmeinrad.edu


Registrar

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6525

registrar@saintmeinrad.edu


Scholar Shop (campus bookstore)

2020欧洲杯体育在线网投812-357-6571

scholarshop@saintmeinrad.edu